It’s tough being a toddler

8 Jun

Going…

going…

GONE.

One Response to “It’s tough being a toddler”

  1. bhadravathi June 9, 2010 at 1:05 pm #

    Hi philippa, I couldnt see “comment” section under ur article on mingling of sexes in saudi arabia. I am an Indian expatriate living for the past 17 years. I live with my family since i got married. I too have bitter experience this “intermingling” thing brings. The other day they dint allow me to see class teacher of my son during parent teacher meeting; teacher was a female, it was a big no,no. i have posted this on my blog.

    http://www.currycountry.wordpress.com
    have a good day and great stay in saudi arabia

Leave a Reply

