BedHead

14 Jun

This son of ours needs a haircut but I just don’t quite know how I am going to get him to sit still(ish) whilst I do it. For now it shall continue to be stuck down with water everytime he wakes up.

4 Responses to “BedHead”

  1. trapperhoney June 14, 2010 at 8:41 pm #

    my son’s hair was curly, i don’t think it ever stood up.

  2. jana June 15, 2010 at 12:08 am #

    He looks adorable with his bed hair.

    When my sister-in-law faced a similar dilemma with her jittery 3.5-year old, she ended up handing kid-proof scissors to him and told him to cut it himself. Though he couldn’t do much, it got him really excited about having his hair cut.

    I found your blog thanks to Freshly Pressed, and if you don’t mind, I’ll look around – I’m totally mesmerized by your stories!

    • dustbusting June 15, 2010 at 7:39 am #

      Hey Jana

      We had a good laugh at your sister-in-law’s haircutting tactics! Sounds like a good idea except that I just know that Luka will end up getting the scissors stuck in the door of the dishwasher or something!

      Philippa

  3. M. M. June 19, 2010 at 12:32 pm #

    Adorable. 🙂

Leave a Reply

