Just in case you haven’t seen it yet…

13 Jul

I’m sure most people have seen this interview between Iker Casillas, goalkeeper and captain of the Spanish football team and Sara Carbonero a reporter, after Spain won the World Cup. But just incase you haven’t…

And just incase you didn’t know it, Sara Carbonera is also his girlfriend.

I think that Rafael Nadal has just been replaced by Iker Casillas as Spain’s most delicious sportsman!

2 Responses to “Just in case you haven’t seen it yet…”

  1. jana July 13, 2010 at 1:55 pm #

    Aaw! It has brought a little tear to my eye. How cute was that? (And where have I been living? I never heard about the story until now. Even my husband, whose knowledge of soccer can be summarized in about 2 words, said when I described it to him: “Oh, I’ve seen it. The really good-looking reporter, right?”)

  2. Olaf July 14, 2010 at 11:03 am #

    🙂 Oh my word cupcake, you are indeed a romantic. Love your work, you creative thing you.

Leave a Reply

