Catching up on the News

16 Jul

I pop into the kitchen briefly to make myself a cup of coffee and my newspaper gets highjacked. In fact he took out the arts supplement and was reading that so I got my half back.

Of course our child is a genius!

5 Responses to “Catching up on the News”

  1. Gayle July 16, 2010 at 10:17 pm #

    That is the sweetest picture ever, of course he’s a genius look at who his his mum and dad are! I really do miss seeing him growing up, great to have your blog, watch for news daily……..no pressure then!

    • dustbusting July 17, 2010 at 8:30 am #

      Oh my word Mom! I shall do another post for you right away then.

  2. Gayle July 16, 2010 at 10:22 pm #

    Forgot to ask about the ‘T’ shirt ……is it ‘Arbour day’ in Saudi?????

    • dustbusting July 17, 2010 at 8:31 am #

      Just a subtle hint to the authorities that we need loads more trees here.

  3. jana July 16, 2010 at 10:33 pm #

    He actually looks like he’s reading the paper! All he’s missing is a mug of coffee, and I’d be fooled.

    I hope the Land of Sand is still treating you well.

Leave a Reply

